Ra'anana

Club profile

Full name Cricket Ra'anana
Contact Adrian Vard
Telephone 0544 993527
E-mail avard@inter.net
Division 1st X1 – Division 1, 2nd X1 – Division 3
Home ground Hadar Yosef



Domestic Honors

Dudi Silbowitz Memorial Trophy Division 1 Champions 1988, 1989, 1990 **Ben Abrahams Memorial Trophy Division 2 League Winners**

Asher Jauliker Memorial Trophy Division 3 League Winners

ICA Cup Winners

Profile

Formerly known as Netanya Cricket Club, the club officially changed it's name to Ra'anana in 2003. Although having come close on numerous occasions over the past few seasons, Ra'anana has yet to win the league since taking a hat trick of titles from 1988 through 1990. The club prides itself in giving opportunities to young players, and some of the brightest talents in Israel cricket play for the team. In 2005, Ra'anana became the first club to enter two teams into the local league, with a predominantly junior 2nd X1 competing in the third division.